Tantric Massage – A Great Book

For those who were inspired by my posts on Tantric massage, I recommend the following book for further reading. It gives you much to think about and to try out. Having carefully gone through my Tantra library and reviewed the many books I have on Tantric massage, I find this the best, both for its clear text and its excellent illustrations:

Tantric Massage, the Erotic Touch of Love, by Kenneth Ray Stubbs, with Loise-Andree Saulnier. Illustrated by Kyle Spencer. (publ. 1989, 1993, 1995, Rider Books imprint of Random House)

Leave a Reply

